The first step to preparation
is the clarifying conversation

Always there for you

Your contact persons

Just a click away: whether for an initial consultation or a concrete offer – your personal contact person in your region is looking forward to your message or call.

Simply click on your location on the map or write us a message.

Sales area Team West / North-West

Building services

Maurizio Salerno
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 181
E-mail: maurizio.salerno@judo.eu

Industrial and
building services engineering

Marcel Kästner
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 146
E-mail: marcel.kaestner@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Silke Blaschke
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 129
E-mail: silke.blaschke@judo.eu

Sales area Team North-East / Middle

Building services

Peter Griem
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 164
E-mail: peter.griem@judo.eu

Industrial and
building services engineering

Carsten Seidel
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 194
E-mail: carsten.seidel@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Dominik Lutz
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 166
E-mail: dominik.lutz@judo.eu

Sales area Team Bavaria

Building services

Jörg Diener
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 191
E-mail: joerg.diener@judo.eu

Industrial and
building services engineering

Markus Feuerbacher
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 278
E-mail: markus.feuerbacher@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Bianca Stifter
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 137
E-mail: bianca.stifter@judo.eu

Sales area team Baden-Wuerttemberg / Franconia

Building services

René Thuro
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 120
E-mail: rene.thuro@judo.eu

Industrial and
building services engineering

Lars Diemert
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 168
E-mail: lars.diemert@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Martina Tiedtke
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 199
E-mail: martina.tiedtke@judo.eu

JUDO branch office Switzerland

Building services and industrial / building services engineering

Phone: +41 (0)61 906 40 50
Fax: 061 906 40 59
E-mail: info@judo-online.ch

JUDO branch office Austria

Building services and industrial / building services engineering

Björn Pollmer
Phone: +43 (0)2266 640 78 16
Fax: 02266 640 79
E-mail: bjoern.pollmer@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Sabine Skrivan
Phone: +43 (0)2266 640 78 11
E-mail: sabine.skrivan@judo.eu

You can also reach our headquarters at:

Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)7195 692 – 110